Choggiung Limited is governed by a Board of Directors made up of nine shareholders holding voting rights in the corporation. Terms of office are three years with terms rotating and three directors being elected annually by our shareholders.

Choggiung Limited Board of Directors

Jack A. Savo Jr. – Chair
Frank G. Woods III – Vice Chair
Olga Kropoff – Secretary
Jean Barrett – Treasurer
Ida Backford – Director
Thomas Tilden – Director
John A. Heyano – Director
Kevin Tennyson – Director
Inez Bielefeld – Director